Berlinale 2018



Damsel (David & Nathan Zellner, United States)
Dovlatov (Alexey German Jr., Russia) [Outstanding Artistic Contribution: Elena Okopnaya for Sound and Production Design].
Isle of Dogs (Wes Anderson, United States) [Best Director].
Season of the Devil (Lav Diaz, Philippines)
Transit (Christian Petzold, Germany/France)

Out of Competition

Unsane (Steven Soderbergh, United States)

An Elephant Sitting Still


Classical Period (Ted Fendt, United States)
An Elephant Sitting Still (Hu Bo, China)
Grass (Hong Sang-soo, South Korea)
The Green Fog (Guy Maddin, Evan Johnson & Galen Johnson, United States/Canada)
Infinite Football (Corneliu Porumboiu, Romania)
Madeline’s Madeline (Josephine Decker, United States)
The Waldheim Waltz (Ruth Beckermann, Austria)


The Happy Prince (Rupert Everett, United Kingdom)